Our Office Staff
Dhana
Attendance
Dhana Anantharaman
dhana.anantharaman@fayar.net


 Audra
Office
Audra Bell
audra.bell@fayar.net
479.718.0200
 Adamma
Office
Adamma Ward
adamma.ward@fayar.net
479.718.0200
 Shannan
Administrative Assistant
Shannan Travis
shannan.travis@fayar.net
479.718.0200


 tulip
Registrar
Tammy Roeder
tammy.roeder@fayar.net
479.718.0200
 Nurse
Nurse
Mary Farrell
mary.farrell@fayar.net
479.718.